The Return to Niagara!

I’m so pleased and surprised to announce that Professor Taelstrum has been invited back to the Grand Canadian Steampunk Exposition 2015. Last year, I took the good Professor persona on the road and had a grand time. The crowds were small, but enthusiastic. I’m looking forward to bringing a whole new set of stories to the Tea Tent on the Sunday of the Exposition!

I also super-excited to see that Professor Elemental will be performing as well as Abney Park. I discovered both acts last year and became a huge fan of both.

Leave a Reply

