Taelstrum in Ottawa

On  an unexpectedly snowy evening in March, I managed to pull together two fantastic musicians to join me for an evening of music and stories to promote my new CD Did You Hear That? We had a small, but enthusiastic crowd at the West End Well in Ottawa and had a lovely night.

My heartfelt thanks go to Jason Sonier and Ursa Meyer for forming the Taelstrum band and lending their musical talents that night. The stories went well, the music was perfect, and I sold many CDs! I need to book another show there… it was magical.

Leave a Reply

